┬┐Necesita ayuda con su orden ? Nosotros hablamos espa├▒ol. 805-624-3895

Customer Service - Contact Us

Your thoughts and concerns are important to us.

Please feel free to contact us with any Inquiry you might have.

Online Order Inquiries


Customer Service Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM to 5:00PM PST

Telephone : 805-624-3895
Track Your Order
Contact by Email



Licensing/Distribution

Brand Director

For all PR/Licensing/Distribution
Contact Mr. Kurtz at:
akurtz@rigolletto.com

Jewelry

Beyond Rings
Jason Bayne
sales@beyondrings.com

Sunglasses

Zio Group LTD
darren@ziogroupusa.com

M2 Marketing
Michael Moffitt
mmoffitt64@yahoo.com

Hats, Bags, Belts, Gloves, & Scarves

Robert Marcus
Licensed Brands National Sales Manager
rmarcus@paramountapparel.com

Mark Annese
National Sales Manager, Belts and Bags
mannese@paramountapparel.com

Jim Henke
Director of National Key Accounts
jimhenke@aol.com

Stephen Delesie
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
steve@delesie.net

Peter Dulberg
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
pdulberg@gmail.com

Jackie Baker Group
AR, LA, MS, OK, TX
debra@jackiebaker.net

Shelly Nelson
AL, Carribean, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA
stylesoiree@yahoo.com

Mike Moffit
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WV, WI
mmoffit64@yahoo.com